DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Fear of Commitments
This Friday's CFTC Commitments of Traders report could show noncommercial traders reducing their net-long holdings, to a more comfortable level. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 7:46AM Wed Oct 26, 2016 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:45PM CDT
Iowa Sen. Charles Grassley continues to prod executives in the ChemChina-Syngenta merger over whether the final merged company would attempt to declare sovereign immunity if it eve... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, October 20, 2016 12:26PM CDT
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 2:41PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:06PM CDT
Opinion surveys may be over stating corrections in ag property values.
Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:41AM CDT
Monday, October 10, 2016 7:58PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, October 28, 2016 2:06PM CDT
Temperature and pressure patterns in the equatorial Pacific Ocean have notably moved away from La Nina categories during the past 30 days.
Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:54PM CDT
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:20AM CDT
Friday, October 28, 2016 2:08PM CDT
Ethanol futures have rallied 31 cents per gallon over the last three months as supplies have tightened through the complex due to stronger demand and firmer corn prices. Ethanol pr... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, October 28, 2016 12:32PM CDT
Thursday, October 27, 2016 2:01PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, October 14, 2016 3:27PM CDT
Herbicide discussions continue in legislative chambers as states sort through damage claims.
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 1:43PM CDT
Friday, October 7, 2016 2:57PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 6:48AM CDT
Going -- mostly -- offline in Cuba.
Thursday, October 20, 2016 4:16PM CDT
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 12:51PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, October 14, 2016 3:44PM CDT
Just as political adviser James Carville saw the wisdom of getting down to pocketbook issues, the beef industry needs to seek help where consumer demand hits the road.
Friday, October 7, 2016 6:52PM CDT
Friday, September 23, 2016 4:27PM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN